This is a very helpful review and gives me a better idea of what I am training for. Also, reaffirms I picked an awesome first half marathon.

BayRunner Jamie

I finally got around to writing a review! It’s been a looog work week to say the least. I’ve decided to include reviews of my running experiences because I personally do a lot of research online before I choose a race. It’s nice to get different people’s perspectives, especially if I’m going to be traveling somewhere. I want to know if it’s worth it and what to expect. This is my first review so here goes!

Race Review: The San Francisco Marathon 2013 , 1st Half June 16, 2013

GGRun

Expo: The Expo was held at the Concourse Exhibition Center in San Francisco. This is the largest expo I have been to and there are plenty of vendors and free samples. I’ve already posted some pictures from the expo here. We didn’t have to wait in long lines, and when I needed to exchange my tech shirt for another size…

View original post 886 more words

