Tags

, ,

This is a really good article discussing how to use the Nike Running app that I use, and highly recommend as well!

Vikram Roy's Blog

Currently I am using a very good mobile app, Nike Plus Running. This application software is free to download and works on your android smart phone or iPone. The GPS system of your phone will measure your activity. You need to keep the aap running in the background when you can use other phone features side by side. Here I am uploading my three weeks activity with Nike Plus Running Aap and it is amazing that how I am calculating my fitness!

First sign up with http://nikeplus.nike.com/ you will be taken inside your activity window. Now there are several features that will tell your story. You will also get the same data on your mobile screen. Switch the aap, complete a run, pause it, then scroll the end button to fetch the data. The details will be saved on your account.

What is Nike Fuel? How much you can earn? 

View original post 378 more words

